Randonneurs Ontario
A photo

Upcoming Rides Link to all Rides

Huron Chapter link to Huron rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday March 30, 2019 Rondeau Rando 200km (Brevet)
Saturday April 06, 2019 Big Bay 200km (Brevet)
Saturday April 13, 2019 Erie Oh 300km (Brevet)
Saturday April 27, 2019 Linda's Loop 300km (Brevet)

Ottawa Chapter link to Ottawa rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday March 30, 2019 Osgoode 60km (Populaire)
Saturday April 06, 2019 Maple Syrup 100km (Populaire)
Saturday April 13, 2019 Maberly 200km (Brevet)
Saturday April 20, 2019 Mississippi 117km (Populaire)

Simcoe-Muskoka Chapter link to Simcoe-Muskoka rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday May 18, 2019 Fleche to Port Credit 360 +km (Fleche)
Saturday June 01, 2019 Big Chute 200km (Brevet)
Sunday June 02, 2019 Lake Simcoe 300km (Brevet)
Saturday June 08, 2019 Parry Sound 400km (Brevet)

Toronto Chapter link to Toronto rides       Weather Forecast

Sunday March 31, 2019 Oakville-Campbellville 80km (Populaire)
Sunday April 07, 2019 Uxbridge Ice Classic 110km (Populaire)
Sunday April 14, 2019 Gentle Start 200km (Brevet)
Saturday April 20, 2019 Hills of Hockley 200km (Brevet)

Notices

EventContact

Fleche Ontario

Form a team (3 to 5 bicycles)
Start times: Friday May 17th 6:00pm to Saturday 10:00am
Plan a route to Port Credit (min. 360km)
Rendezvous with other Chapter members
Have an adventure!
For more details
Peter Leiss

To Renew or Join Randonneurs Ontario

Online registration is now open

Click here for details

Treasurer

19th Edition of PBP August 18-22 2019

PBP 2019 Site

Event brochure

Homologation Numbers

Homologation Numbers
Peter Leiss

Mailing List

To subscribe to the list

Not receiving list message or need help subscribing, please contact the webmaster.

Web Master

Copyright 2019, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster