Randonneurs Ontario
A photo

Upcoming Rides Link to all Rides

Huron Chapter link to Huron rides       Weather Forecast

Monday May 29, 2017 Tour d'Essex 200km (Devil Week Brevet)
Tuesday May 30, 2017 Erie_Oh 300km (Devil Week Brevet)
Thursday June 01, 2017 Thumbs Up 400km (Devil Week Brevet)
Saturday June 03, 2017 Go to HELL! 600km (Devil Week Brevet)

Ottawa Chapter link to Ottawa rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday June 03, 2017 Westport 400km (Brevet)
Saturday June 10, 2017 Foymount 400km (Brevet)
Saturday June 17, 2017 Kingston 600km (Brevet)
Saturday June 24, 2017 Placid 600km (Brevet)

Simcoe-Muskoka Chapter link to Simcoe-Muskoka rides       Weather Forecast

Sunday May 28, 2017 Lake Simcoe 300km (Brevet)
Saturday June 10, 2017 Parry Sound 400km (Brevet)
Saturday July 08, 2017 Tour to Nottawasaga Bay 600km (Brevet)
Thursday August 24, 2017 Granite_Anvil 1200km (Granite Anvil)

Toronto Chapter link to Toronto rides       Weather Forecast

Sunday June 04, 2017 Scugog Circle 200km (Brevet)
Saturday June 10, 2017 Tour of Southwestern Ontario 600km (Brevet)
Saturday June 17, 2017 Lakes and Vines 300km (Brevet)
Saturday June 24, 2017 Old 400 400km (Brevet)

Upcoming Events

EventContact

To Renew or Join Randonneurs Ontario

Online registration is now open

Click here for details

Treasurer

Granite Anvil 2017 August 24th to 27th

Start location Oshawa, Ontario
Details on the Granite Anvil 1200 site

REGISTRATION is now OPEN!

If you wish to volunteer. Please fill out this form. Current "Volunteer" list can be viewed here.

David Thompson

Permanents

A different way of riding brevets

Event Details

Treasurer

Copyright 2017, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster