Randonneurs Ontario
A photo

Upcoming Rides Link to all Rides

Huron Chapter link to Huron rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday March 31, 2018 TBD 70km (Populaire)
Saturday March 31, 2018 Neustadt 200km (Brevet)
Saturday April 14, 2018 TBD 160km (Populaire)
Saturday April 21, 2018 Kemble Rock 200km (Brevet)

Ottawa Chapter link to Ottawa rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday March 24, 2018 Carleton Place 40km (Populaire)
Saturday March 31, 2018 Osgoode 60km (Populaire)
Saturday April 07, 2018 Maple Syrup and Dirt 90km (Populaire)
Saturday April 14, 2018 Mississippi 117km (Populaire)

Simcoe-Muskoka Chapter link to Simcoe-Muskoka rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday May 19, 2018 Fleche 360km (Fleche to Blue Mount)
Saturday May 26, 2018 Big Chute 200km (Brevet)
Sunday May 27, 2018 Lake Simcoe 300km (Brevet)
Saturday June 16, 2018 Barrie Stratford 400km (Brevet)

Toronto Chapter link to Toronto rides       Weather Forecast

Saturday March 24, 2018 Concord Bradford 75km (Populaire)
Sunday April 08, 2018 Uxbridge Ice Classic 110km (Populaire)
Saturday April 14, 2018 Concord Belfountain 135km (Populaire)
Sunday April 22, 2018 Erin Mills Erin 130km (Populaire)

Notices

EventContact

Toronto International Bicycle Show


Better Living Centre
Exhibition Place Toronto, Ontario

March 2-4, 2018

To volunteer at the booth please contact the Organizer.
Bob Macleod

Toronto Chapter New Members Night!

Venue: Urbane Cyclist
Address: Urbane Cyclist - 280 College St., Toronto (W of Spadina)
Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Time: 7:00 to 9:00 pm
Discount: Urbane Cyclist is offering a 15% discount on regular priced parts and accessories (some exceptions apply) for all attendees on the night of the event.

Event Poster and Agenda: View

Arthur Reinstein

To Renew or Join Randonneurs Ontario

Online registration is now open

Click here for details

Treasurer

Ride with GPS


Randonneurs Events page

Vice-president (Toronto)

Granite Anvil 2017 August 24th to 27th

Results and Photos

David Thompson

Mailing List

To subscribe to the list

Not receiving list message or need help subscribing, please contact the webmaster.

Web Master

Copyright 2018, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster