Club Contacts

President Martin Cooper Contact
Secretary Charles Horslin Contact
Treasurer Dave Thompson Contact
Vice-president, Brevet Administration Peter Leiss Contact
Vice-president, Huron Carey Chappelle Contact
Vice-president, Ottawa Alan Ritchie Contact
Vice-president, Simcoe - Muskoka Dave Thompson Contact
Vice-president, Toronto Erin Marchak Contact
Member-at-large (Huron) Tim O'Callahan Contact
Member-at-large (Ottawa) Bojana Kolbah Contact
Member-at-large (Toronto) Tim Ormond Contact
Member-at-large (Toronto) Bob Macleod Contact
Social Media JungAh Hong Contact
Director of Communications Vytas Janusauskas Contact

Copyright 2021, Randonneurs Ontario

Comments? E-mail the WebMaster